Skip Navigation LinksSchool-Calendar

School Holiday and Term Dates 2016/17
School closures are from 3pm on the date specified.

​Holiday​School Closes ​School Reopens​Training Day(s)
​Autumn TermTuesday 6th SeptemberThursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September and Monday 5th September
​Autumn Half Term​Friday 21st October ​Monday 31st October
​Christmas​Friday 16th DecemberWednesday 4th January​Tuesday 3rd January
​Spring Half Term​Friday 17th February​Monday 27th February
​Easter​Friday 7th April​Tuesday 25th April​Monday 24th April
​Summer Half Term​Friday 26th May​Monday 5th June
Summer​​Friday 21st July

 

Academic Calendar 2016/17

Please click on the following link to view our latest Academic Calendar:

Academic Calendar 2016-17.pdf