Skip to content ↓
Campsmount Academy

Campsmount Academy

School Holiday and Term Dates 2019/2020

School closures are from 3pm on the date specified.

Students return back to school from their 2019 summer holidays by 8:35am on Tuesday 3rd September 2019, ready for the 2019/2020 academic year.

Downloadable calendars, including bank holiday days, is included on this web page.

Leave of absence forms are available on the Absence from School web page.

Autumn Term

Training day: Monday 2nd September
Students back to school: Tuesday 3rd September

Autumn Half Term

School closes: Friday 25th October
Students back to school: Monday 4th November

Christmas

School closes: Thursday 19th December
Training day: Friday 20th December and Monday 6th January 2020
Students back to school: Tuesday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term

School closes: Friday 14th February
Students back to school: Monday 24th February

Easter

School closes: Thursday 2nd April
Training day: Friday 3rd April
Students back to school: Monday 20th April​

Summer Half Term

School closes: Friday 22nd May
Students back to school: Monday 1st June

Summer

School closes: Friday 17th July
Training day:  Monday 20th July

Useful Links

Click the Parents Calendar to view what's going on at school in the academic year.