Skip to content ↓
Campsmount Academy

Campsmount Academy

Winners galore on the last day of our Spring term

Thursday 11th April saw three exciting draws take place in school. One for 100% Attendance over last term, one for students receiving Highly Positive tokens and another which was an Easter Egg hamper raffle.

Easter Attendance for year 7 – 11 students

Initiative for students to attend school all day, every day and one time. There were 10 winners per year group and one luck winner of a £25 Amazon voucher:

Year 11 -Ellie Woolridge, Olivia Sayles, Maisy Adams, Elise Gillespie, Cadell Davison, Jack Asquith, Ben Robertson, Beth Jurj, Ebony McVay & Lewen Cashman

Year 10 - Maisy Clarke, Megan Craven, Harvey Smith, Linden Hadden, Libby Kirkland, Ben Sutton, Ethan Perry, Ellie-Mae Gilleece, Abbie Spillane & Emily Spreadbury

Year 9 - Shanued Richards, Ziyad Mauloud, Josh Neville, Toni Clarke, Riley Graves, Mya-Leanne Holmes, Harvey McVay, Harley Smith, Emily Thompson & Mitchell Hamilton

Year 8 - Daisy Aldridge, Skye Wilkinson, Kyle Aked, Fynley Deere, Bobby Moore, Miami Day, Jake Sanderson, Nyle Ward, Leo Irwin & Heidi Hughes

Year 7 - Lewis Smith, Lexi-Mae Gilleece, Calvin Wilson, Pixie Read, Ben Barnes, Crystal Paton, Tyler Shaw, Cee-Jay Clarke, Thomas Bracha & Ruby Roberts

The winner of the Attendance Amazon voucher was Pixie Read, Year 7

Easter Raffle. Arranged by Miss Webb in the Maths department.

Thank you to everyone that bought tickets for the Easter Egg Raffle. £65 was raised for our DofE fund. The winner was Pink 71 - 76 and it was Mr King.

Highly Positive (tokens awarded to students by subject teachers for good work and attitude to learning).

One winner was selected from each year group to win a £10 Vue cinema gift card and an additional two students chosen to win some wireless ear phones:

  • Jessica Mewse
  • Abigail Langfield
  • Alex Jones
  • Oliver Storey
  • Daniel Holmes
  • Chloe Coulthard
  • Ruby Clarke
  • Liam Taylor