Skip to content ↓
Campsmount Academy

Campsmount Academy

School Holiday and Term Dates

School closures are from 3pm on the date specified.

Students return back to school from their 2019 summer holidays by 8:35am on Tuesday 3rd September 2019, ready for the 2019/2020 academic year.

Downloadable calendars, including bank holiday days, are included on this web page.

Leave of absence forms are available on the Absence from School web page.

Autumn Term

Training day: Monday 2nd September 2019
Students back to school: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Half Term

School closes: Friday 25th October 2019
Students back to school: Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

School closes: Thursday 19th December 2019
Training day: Friday 20th December and Monday 6th January 2020
Students back to school: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring Half Term

School closes: Friday 14th February 2020
Students back to school: Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

School closes: Thursday 2nd April 2020
Training day: Friday 3rd April 2020
Students back to school: Monday 20th April​ 2020

Summer Half Term

School closes: Friday 22nd May 2020
Students back to school: Monday 1st June 2020

Summer

School closes: Friday 17th July 2020
Training day:  Monday 20th July 2020

Useful Links

Click the Parents Calendar to view what's going on at school in the academic year. This will be available shortly.