Skip to content ↓
Campsmount Academy

Campsmount Academy

School Holiday and Term Dates

School closures are from 3pm on the date specified.

Downloadable calendars, including bank holiday days, are included on this web page.

Leave of absence forms are available on the Absence from School web page.

Autumn Term

Training day: Monday 5th September 2022
Y7, Y11, Y12 & Y13 Students back to school Tuesday 6th September 2022
Y8, Y9 & Y10 Students back to school Wednesday 7th September 2022

Autumn Half Term

School closes: Friday 21st October 2022
Students back to school: Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

School closes: Friday 16th December 2022
Training day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
All students back to school:

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half Term

School closes: Friday 10th February 2023
Students back to school: Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

School closes: Friday 31st March 2023
Training Day: Monday 17th April 2023
All students back to school: Tuesday 18th April​ 2023

Summer Half Term

School closes: Friday 26th May 2023
All students back to school: Monday 5th June 2023

Summer

School closes: Friday 21st July 2023

Useful Links

New Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 1
Year 5 & 6 Open Evening  Thursday 22nd September 2022
Year 11 Parents' Information Evening  Thursday 29th September 2022
Year 7, Year 12 & Year 13 Tutor/Settling In Evening Thursday 13th October 2022
Autumn Term 2
Year 10 & Year 11 PPEs Begin Week Commencing 7th November 2022
CAP Evening - Years 9 -13 Thursday 10th November 2022
Year 9 Progress Review Evening  Thursday 17th November 2022
Presentation Evening  Thursday 24th November 2022
Year 10 & Year 11 PPEs Finish Friday 25th November 2022
Christmas Concert Thursday 15th December 2022
Christmas Jumper Day Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 1
Year 11 Progress Review Evening  Thursday 12th January 2023
Year 9 Options Evening  Thursday 19th January 2023
KS5 Progress Review Evening  Thursday 2nd February 2023
Spring Term 2
Year 11 Sixth Form Taster Day Friday 24th February 2023
Year 10 & Year 11 PPEs Begin Week Commencing 27th February 2023
Year 8 Progress Review Evening Thursday 2nd March 2023
Year 7 Progress Review Evening Thursday 9th March 2023
Year 10 & Year 11 PPEs Finish Friday 10th March 2023
Year 11 Progress Review Evening  Thursday 30th March 2023
Summer Term 1
Year 10 Progress Review Evening  Thursday 20th April 2023
Campsmount Dance Show Thursday 27th April
Year 11 & Year 13 Public Exams Begin Week Commencing 15th May 2023
Year 11 Pride Assembly Friday 19th May 2023
Summer Term 2
Year 13 Leavers Assembly Friday 9th June 2023
Year 10 & Year 12 PPEs Week Commencing 19th June 2023
Year 10 & Year 11 Sixth Form Taster Day Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th July 2023
Year 11 Leavers Assembly
Year 11 Prom
Monday 3rd July 2023
Year 5 Visit Wednesday 5th July 2023
Year 6 Visit Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th July 2023
Year 6 Parents' Information Evening  Thursday 13th July 2023
Sports Day Friday 14th July 2023