Skip to content ↓
Campsmount Academy

Campsmount Academy

School Holiday and Term Dates 2018/19

School closures are from 3pm on the date specified. Leave of absence forms are available on the Absence from School web page.

Autumn Term

Training day: Monday 3rd September
Students back to school: Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term

School closes: Friday 26th October
Students back to school: Monday 5th November

Christmas

School closes: Thursday 20th December
Training day: Friday 21st December and Monday 7th January 2019
Students back to school: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term

School closes: Friday 15th February
Students back to school: Monday 25th February

Easter

School closes: Thursday 11th April
Training day: Friday 12th April
Students back to school: Monday 29th April​

Summer Half Term

School closes: Friday 24th May
Students back to school: Monday 3rd June

Summer

School closes: Friday 19th July
Training day:  Monday 22nd July

Useful Links

Click the Parents Calendar to view what's going on at school in the academic year.